Membership Directory

Woods Bros. Realty

Woods Bros. Realty
Business: Woods Bros. Realty
Contact: Tyler Reynolds
City: Lincoln
Phone: 402-434-3500
Affiliate(s): Vladimir Oulianov, CSP, 402-890-0535, vlaidmir.oulianov@woodsbros.com
Judy Sasek, 402-434-3600, judy.sasek@woodsbros.com
Matt Hardesty, 402-419-9655, matt.hardesty@woodsbros.com
Deb Wagner, 402-440-1314, deb.wagner@woodsbros.com
Miranda Watson, 402-617-1748, miranda.watson@woodsbros.com
Roger Reynolds, 402-610-6168, roger.reynolds@woodsbros.com
Jayne Debus, 402-432-9555, Jayne.Debus@woodsbros.com
Shelby Carney, 402-937-3728, shelby.carney@woodsbros.com
Dede Mau, 402-875-1311, dede.mau@woodsbros.com
Jillayne Nelson, 402-680-3161, jillayne.nelson@woodsbros.com
Tami Lambie, 402-560-6152, tami.lambie@woodsbros.com
Long Business Description:

Developers
Real Estate Services

Woods Bros Realty, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate, has been helping Nebraskans find their place in our communities since 1889. We are honored to report a 98 percent customer satisfaction rating. Our family of professionals spans residential and commercial real estate services, corporate relocation, as well as mortgage, title and insurance, with the goal of making real estate transactions as smooth and easy as possible for our clients.