The Remodelers Council of Lincoln held its annual Christmas Party at Craft Axe Throwing. Members enjoyed each other’s company while throwing axes. 2019 Chairperson, Shawn Stranathan, officially handed off the hammer to Heidi Polacek who will serve in 2020. Sue Eaton will serve as Vice Chair and Erin Magnussen will serve as Secretary. We appreciate all of these members for their commitment to the Remodelers Council and serving in these leadership roles.

At the event, we recognized our newest Remodelers Council Members who joined during our membership drive:

  • Greg Gerlach – Gerlach Carpentry
  • Jason Woita – Woita Homes & Remodeling
  • Natasha Salem – Inspiring Homes Design
  • Thad Sears – Enerlux Windows
  • Jason Krueger – Kitchen Tune-Up Lincoln

As part of the membership drive, we drew a winner out of the five new members to receive their second year of Remodelers Council Membership for free. Congratulations to Thad Sears of Enerlux Windows who won!

Many thanks to those who brought mittens, gloves, scarves, hats, etc. These items will be given to local elementary schools for distribution to children in need.

  • Jenny Samek
  • Laure Husmann
  • Terry Schwimmer
  • Ruth Hietbrink
  • Don McKibben
  • Sue Eaton
  • CS Kitchen & Bath
  • Kitchen Tune-up
  • Lincoln Cabinet