The Home Builders Association of Lincoln held its 71st Annual Installation Ceremony on Monday, January 11, 2021 virtually. At the event, Matt Kinning, KDB Investment Building, was installed as President of the Association along with the following:

  • Fred Hoppe, President Elect
  • Lori Wellman, 1st Vice President
  • Perry Haralson, 2nd Vice President
  • Ryan Trausch, Secretary
  • Bob Bryant, Treasurer
  • Herb Reese, Immediate Past President
  • Michaela Schwarten, Executive Vice President

Board of Directors:

  • Mark Aksamit
  • Bryce Bornemeier
  • Beau Daffer
  • Kelly Krueger
  • Hayley Lane
  • Pam Magner
  • Jereme Montgomery
  • Blake Pittack
  • Tyler Reynolds
  • Brett Sundberg