The Home Builders Association of Lincoln held its 72nd Annual Installation & Awards Ceremony on Tuesday, February 1 at the Country Club of Lincoln. At the event, Ward Fred Hoppe, The Hoppe Law Firm, was installed as President of the Association along with the following:

  • Lori Wellman, Lincoln Cabinet, President Elect
  • Beau Daffer, BIC Custom Homes, LLC, 1st Vice President
  • Perry Haralson, Cornhusker Bank, 2nd Vice President
  • Ryan Trausch, Lincoln Federal Savings Bank, Secretary
  • Bob Bryant, Bryant, Katt & Associates, Treasurer
  • Matt Kinning, Kinning Design Build, Inc., Immediate Past President
  • Michaela Harrison, Executive Vice President

Board of Directors:

  • Megan Dreyer, CS Kitchen & Bath Studio
  • Matt Firestone, Concrete Craft of Lincoln
  • Kenny German, Destiny Homes, LLC
  • Kelly Krueger, Rainwood Interiors
  • Dave Lakin, VirtuActive 3D Drafting & Design
  • Hayley Lane, Rezac Construction, Inc.
  • Dan Loeck, Loeck Designs
  • Jereme Montgomery, Stephens & Smith Construction Co.
  • Blake Pittack, Blake Builders
  • Tyler Reynolds, Woods Bros. Realty
  • Brett Sundberg, West Gate Bank
  • Sam Swartz, Build DCB, Inc.

At the event, which was emceed by Jereme Montgomery, the following awards were presented:

  • Development Services Center Employee of the Year Award – Matt Bratrosvosky
  • Associate of the Year – Lance Roach
  • President’s Awards – Jim Christo, Denny Van Horn, Jereme Montgomery